James Lavino. Composer.


Score for feature film directed by Alex Karpovsky.
The film stars Alex Karpovsky, Jaime Ray Newman, Amanda Good Hennessey and Dennis Staroselsky.
premiered April 2012 at the Tribeca Film Festival
This is James’s fourth collaboration with Alex, after

The Hole Story;

Woodpecker; and

Trust us, this is all made up.

Soundtrack album available on iTunes, Amazon, eMusic, Spotify, et al.